Our Company





John McWilliams

Owner / Broker / REALTOR ® 

Email: john@mcwilliamsbuckley.com
Cell: 239-841-0570
Office: 239-466-9411  Fax: 239-225-6124
Meet John  | Testimonials  | View Properties  | Visual Tours



Tom Buckley

Owner / REALTOR ® 

Email: tom@mcwilliamsbuckley.com
Cell: 239-229-2232
Office: 239-466-9411  Fax: 239-225-6124
Meet Tom  | Testimonials  | View Properties  | Visual Tours



Josh Bevington

Broker Associate / REALTOR ® 

Email: josh@mcwilliamsbuckley.com
Cell: 239-848-5646
Office: 239-466-9411  Fax: 239-225-6124
Meet Josh  | Testimonials  | View Properties  



Patti Pietroniro, PA

Broker Associate, REALTOR®,  

Email: patti@mcwilliamsbuckley.com
Cell: 239-823-1790
Office: 239-466-9411  Fax:
Meet Patti  | Testimonials  | View Properties  



Nancy M. Gurry

REALTOR ® 

Email: nancygurry@aol.com
Cell: 239-691-9500
Office: 239-466-9411  Fax: 239-225-6124
Meet Nancy M.    



Libby Fekette

REALTOR ® 

Email: libby@mcwilliamsbuckley.com
Cell: 239-246-8202
Office: 239-466-9411  Fax: 239-225-6124
Meet Libby  | Testimonials  | View Properties  



Cherlynn  Nichols

REALTOR ® 

Email: cherlynn@mcwilliamsbuckley.com
Cell: 239-218-2414
Office: 239-466-9411  Fax: 239-225-6124
Meet Cherlynn  | Testimonials  | View Properties  



Jerry Bakelman

Broker Associate/ Realtor  

Email: myrealtorjerryb@gmail.com
Cell: 239-671-8150
Office: 239-466-9411  Fax: 239-368-9064
Meet Jerry  | Testimonials  | View Properties  



Mindy LaCroix

REALTOR ®/ CPA 

Email: mindyl@dvcpa.com
Cell: 239-292-7031
Office:  Fax:
     | View Properties  



Lisa  Navas

REALTOR ® 

Email: lisanavas@icloud.com
Cell: 239-223-7434
Office: 239-466-9411  Fax: 239-225-6124
Meet Lisa    



Nicole Bevington

Office Manager/ Notary 

Email: nicole@mcwilliamsbuckley.com

Office: 239-466-9411  Fax: 239-225-6124
Meet Nicole  | Testimonials  



Stacey Lawler

Marketing Coordinator / CAM

Email: stacey@mcwilliamsbuckley.com

Office: 239-466-9411  Fax: 239-225-6124
Meet Stacey  | Testimonials  




McWilliams Buckley & Associates
OFFICE: 239-466-9411
FAX: 239-225-6124

8971 Daniels Center Dr. Suite 303
Fort Myers, FL 33912